Quensland Roller Derby Leagues (QRDL) Open Season 2014 included 6 leagues, with 8 teams, in 2 divisions, competing over an 8 month season.
The six leagues participating in open season are
>> Brisbane City Rollers (BCR)
>> Northern Brisbane Roller (NBR)
>> Gold Coast Roller Derby (GCRD)
>> Coastal Assassins Roller Derby (CARD)
>> Toowoomba City Rollers (TCR)
>> Paradise City Roller Derby (PCRD)