16 teams from Australia and New Zealand in 2 divisions.
20 games held on Saturday 6th of June 5-9pm Nerang PCYC
Sunday & Monday 7th &8th June 8:30am -10pm Carrara Stadium.
>> Adelaide Roller Derby
>> Brisbane City Rollers
>> Coastal Assassins Roller Derby
>> Dead End Derby (Christchurch Roller Girls)
>> Duniden Derby
>> Northern Brisbane Rollers
>> Northern River Roller Derby
>> Paradise City Roller Derby
>> Swamp City Roller Rats (Palmerston North)
>> The Bay Rollers
>> Tweed Valley Rollers
>> Victorian Roller Derby
Royal Rumble 2015